2003-08-15, time for crime


John Gacy

So I was going to go back to the old hole and ask Andrea if she knew anything about her old man drinking with John Gacy and then I realized that it might turn out to be kind of an awkward conversation:

- Hey Andrea, how've you been?

- Good! It's soo good to see you!

- Yeah, anyway. What's up with your Dad and Pogo the Clown. You got any good drinking stories for me?

So I didn't want to do that. But I was informed by my homegirl that not everyone knows that there was a serial killer in Chicago who dressed as a clown. So I have provided this picture for her and anyone else that has an interest but no information.

Also, read this and you will know how horrifying this picture is.

Before
After
archives
newest
MurderWorldCast Dear Fuckhead...
Be My Guest Introduce Yourself
profile
notes
design
image cafe
diaryland
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com