2003-08-18, 10:51 a.m.


Fuck Donnie Darko

Fucking Christ am I the only person on earth that thinks Donnie Darko sucked fucking balls?

It makes no sense. It's boring. It's absurd. It's not funny. It wasted 90 odd minutes of my life.

And that Jake Gyllenhall, or whatever the fuck. Dude. A creepy smile works for fifteen minutes. Not ninety.

What makes it worse is that he's got the same stupid "hi, I'm only half-retarded" look on his face in every other film I've bothered to look at him in.

But it did have a wicked soundtrack. Which was ruined because I think they chose it just so they could have a stupid pun on 'Echo and The Bunnymen.'

Fuck Donnie Darko.

Sorry, S-Dog. But, you may like to know that your new superhero name is: Katrina Brown. You've got to like that.

No rocks. Bitchin' socks.

Before
After
archives
newest
MurderWorldCast Dear Fuckhead...
Be My Guest Introduce Yourself
profile
notes
design
image cafe
diaryland
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com