2003-08-21,


Sorry, dude. Here's what I got today:

Jello Soda fantasies non-stop. It's not like she's ugly, but I haven't been thinking about her.... Definitely haven't been thinking about having sex with her. Jello Soda, she's my friend. I even like her boyfriend. We're not pals or anything, but we met and I thought he was a cool guy. What the fuck. I have no mind.

I could've posted a story about John Lennon meeting Jesus. Instead I have totally cancelled out the possibility of Jello Soda reading my diary. Alexis Bledel still remains at the top of the charts, though. Got to love those Gilmore Girls.

They're SOOO NICE!

They better make my girl wear a uniform when she goes to college. The fucking stockings, man. Not the jeans.

Before
After
archives
newest
MurderWorldCast Dear Fuckhead...
Be My Guest Introduce Yourself
profile
notes
design
image cafe
diaryland
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com