2003-08-28, 12:26 p.m.


Personally, I don't think you've lived until you've written about homosexual detectives investigating your own death. But then, that's me. If that's you, too, then we are definitely friends.

And now, for my entry. "A Note On Wearing UnderWear" has been postponed today because I realized a flaw in my logic: (I know that I like the tucking zone that my shorts allow me between my special guy and my zipper, but what about girls....) As you can see there was no flaw in the logic. Just no logic at all. A side note debating the shake (for men) and the wipe (for the ladies) has also been postponed. (Although there was an intersting tangent entitled "Size and Shaking - Hobbit or Human" which has also been postponed. The world will have to wait anxiously. For this, I am sorry.)

Please tune in later for another update.

Before
After
archives
newest
MurderWorldCast Dear Fuckhead...
Be My Guest Introduce Yourself
profile
notes
design
image cafe
diaryland
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com